"La Gloria School

Makes Learning Fun"

Staff Directory
Home Administration Staff Directory School Board Photo Gallery
About LGISD
Classrooms
Support Staff
Library
Food Service
Forms

 

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY IS LISTED IN ABC ORDER

La Gloria I.S.D. Staff Members: To check e-mail, click on the small eagle located at the upper left hand corner on any of the pages of our website.

Staff Member Assignment(s) E-mail Address*
Angie Alaniz 4th-6th Language Arts aalaniz@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
David Braswell Superintendent/Principal dbraswell@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Alma Y. García Adm. Asst./Secretary agarcia10@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Elsa García P.E. egarcia@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Gabriel García Technology/P.E. (5-6) ggarcia4@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Diana Garza Special Education Resource  
Kristina González 4th-6th Mathematics kgonzalez@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Anessa Guerra Nurse/Aide aguerra@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Kristina López 2nd Grade klopez@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Fidencio Madrigal Maintenance/P.E. fmadrigal@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Melanie Miller Pre-K/Special Education mmiller@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Chris Morález Pre-K Aide/P.E. cmoralez@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Priscella Nixon Maintenance pnixon@lagloriaisd.esc2.net 
Frank Ortega Cafeteria Manager fortega@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Aurora Pérez Cook/Custodian aperez@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Luanna Pérez Kindergarten lperez4@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Homer Salinas 4th-6th Science & S.S. hsalinas@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Mikayla Salinas 1st Grade mboerjan@lagloriaisd.esc2.net
Amy Suárez 3rd Grade asain@lagloriaisd.esc2.net

 

* Clicking on any e-mail address will open your Outlook Express package.

      Copyright © 2005-2014 La Gloria I.S.D. — All Rights Reserved

   This page last updated: 03/14/2014 04:51 PM - Contact Webmaster